DRG names Wachsmann Prize winners

The German Radiological Society (DRG) has named four winners of its Online Wachsmann Prize. The awardees were selected from among speakers of the society's Akademie Online series.

Prize winners include the following:

  • Benoit Billebaut of University Hospital Münster, Germany
  • Dr. Okka Hamer of Regensburg University, Germany
  • Dr. Cornelia Schäfer-Prokop of the Academical Medicalö Center in Amsterdam
  • Dr. Christoph Schülke of University Hospital Münster, Germany

Winners will receive their awards during the opening ceremony of the upcoming German Radiology Congress (Deutscher Röntgenkongress, RöKo 2017) in Leipzig.

Page 1 of 138
Next Page