7 radiologists seek election for 5 top ESR posts

Elections have opened for five key positions within the European Society of Radiology (ESR).

Full members in good standing are eligible to vote between now and 29 January for the following positions:

  • ESR second vice president: Dr. E. Jane Adam from London or Dr. Boris Brkljačić from Zagreb, Croatia
  • ESR communication and external affairs committee chair: Dr. Michael Fuchsjäger from Graz, Austria
  • ESR finance and internal affairs committee chair: Dr. Deniz Akata from Ankara, Turkey
  • ESR quality, safety, and standards committee chair: Dr. Adrian Brady from Cork, Republic of Ireland, or Dr. Tarek Yousry from London
  • ESR subspecialties and allied sciences committee chair: Dr. Afshin Gangi from Strasbourg, France
Page 1 of 138
Next Page