Cerveau forms science advisory board

By AuntMinnieEurope.com staff writers

September 21, 2020 -- Radiopharmaceutical developer Cerveau Technologies has formed a scientific advisory board made up of chemistry, biology, and medicine experts in Alzheimer's disease.

  • Chair: Dr. Serge Gauthier of McGill University in Montreal, Quebec
  • Jeffrey Evelhoch, PhD, (retired)
  • Dr. Oskar Hansson, PhD, of Lund University in Lund and Skåne University Hospital in Malmö, Sweden
  • Richard Hargreaves, PhD, of Bristol Myers Squibb, Lawrenceville, NJ
  • Dr. Kanji Ishii, of Tokyo Metropolitan Institute of Gerontology in Japan
  • Dr. Keith Johnson of Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School in Boston, MA
  • Dr. Eric M Reiman of Banner Research in Phoenix, AZ, and the University of Arizona in Tucson, AZ
  • Dr. Christopher Rowe of the University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Dr. Koen Van Laere, PhD, of University Hospital Leuven-KU in Leuven, Belgium

The new board will support Cerveau's work in developing its tau PET imaging biomarker, MK-6240, the company said.

Copyright © 2020 AuntMinnieEurope.com

To read this and get access to all of the exclusive content on AuntMinnieEurope.com create a free account or sign-in now.

Member Sign In:
MemberID or Email Address:  
Do you have a AuntMinnieEurope.com password?
No, I want a free membership.
Yes, I have a password:  
Forgot your password?
Sign in using your social networking account:
Sign in using your social networking